Directory List

Aiken Reading Council

President
Stacia Nuessle
snuessle@acpsd.net

Vice President
Brandee Green
bgreen@scpsd.net

Recording Secretary
Amanda Auvenshine
aauvenshine@acpsd.net

Corresponding Secretary
Megan Bush
meganbush@acpsd.net

Treasurer
Jennifer Minolfo
jminolfo@acpsd.net

Membership
Kayla Hostetler
khostetler@acpsd.net

Beaufort Reading Council

Inactive at this time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Berkeley Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/BerkeleyCountyReadingCouncil

President
Gloria Gilliard
gilliard@bcsdschools.net

Co-Vice President
Lauren Dillard
dillardL@bcsdschools.net

Co-Vice President
Christal Stevens
stevenschristal@bcsdschools.net

Secretary
Tiffany Rodriguez
RodriguezTi@bcsdschools.net

Treasurer
Linda Grant
lindycgrant@yahoo.com

Membership
Laura Turok-Ellis
ellisl@bcsdschools.net

Charleston Reading Council

www.facebook.com/charlestonreadingcouncil

President
Jeehan Dinwiddie
jeehan_dinwiddie@charleston.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Robin Smith
robin_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us

Recording Secretary
Miriam Hurt
miriam_hurt@charleston.k12.sc.us

Corresponding Secretary
Susan Busse
susan_busse@charleston.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Kimberly Able
kimberly_able@charleston.k12.sc.us

Membership
Zoan Stokes
zoan_stokes@charleston.k12.sc.us

Cherokee Reading Council

President
Tina Morris
Tina.Morris@cherokee1.org

Vice President
Kim Propst
kim.propst@cherokee1.org

Secretary
Kim Camp
Kim.Camp@cherokee1.org

Treasurer
Virginia Scates
Virginia.Scates@cherokee1.org

Membership
Kayla Rochester
kayla.rochester@cherokee1.org

Columbia Reading Council

http://carcread.wixsite.com/carc

President
Michelle Evans
mevans@richland2.org

Vice President
Marcus Lambert
mlambert@richland2.org

Recording Secretary
Davida Price
dcprice@lexrich5.org

Corresponding Secretary
Latisha Lowery-Sims
llowery-sims@fairfield.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Paulette Moses
pauley868@yahoo.com

Membership
Jessica Burkett
jburkett@richland2.org

Dorchester Reading Council

Treasurer
Debbie Runyon
drunyon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Edgefield Reading Council

President
Jennifer Brucker
jbrucker@edgefield.k12.sc.us

President-Elect
Jennifer Rice
jrice@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Nancy Cowart
ncowart@foxcreekhighschool.org

Secretary
Patricia Rohr
parohr@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Brenda Jackson
bjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Membership
Melissa Nicholson
jmnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Edisto Reading Council

President
Judith Johnson
judith.johnson@ocsd5.net

Secretary
Ronald Geohaghan
geohaghanr@denmarktech.edu

Treasurer
Priscilla Hollngton
priscilla.hollington@ocsd5.net

Membership
Judith Johnson
judith.johnson@ocsd5.net

Foothills Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/FoothillsReadingCouncil/

Co-President
Wendy Burgess
wburgess@ed.sc.gov

Co-President
Paige Mitchell
mitchellp@apps.anderson1.org

Treasurer
Vicki Powell
vickipowell@anderson5.net

Membership
Mary Gilstrap
gilstram@apps.anderson1.org

Georgetown Reading Council

Inactive at this time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Greenville Reading Council

http://gcira.weebly.com
https://www.facebook.com/GreenvilleCountyInternationalReadingAssociation

President
Loren Pessolano
lpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Christopher Gist
cgist@legacycharterschool.com

Recording Secretary
Megan Wingerter
mwingerter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Corresponding Secretary
Katie Stover
katie.stover@furman.edu

Treasurer
Virginia Burrows
vburrows@legacycharterschool.com

Membership
Loren Pessolano
lpessolano@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kershaw Reading Council

Laurens Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/Laurens-County-Reading-Council

President
Kim Shelton
kshelton@laurens55.org

President-Elect
Cinda Ginn
cindaginn@lcsd56.org

Vice President
Tina Childress
tchildress@laurens55.org

Secretary
Karen Young
ksyoung@lcsd56.org

Treasurer
Vicky Culbertson
vculbertson@laurens55.org

Membership
Kim Lambert
kclambert01@yahoo.com

Low Country Reading Council

Inactive at this time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Newberry Reading Council

President
Kelly Folk
kfolk@newberry.k12.sc.us

President-Elect
Amy Milstead
amilstead@newberry.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Laney Cobb
lcobb@newberry.k12.sc.us

Secretary
Fran Senn
sennd@bellsouth.net

Membership
Kaye Jamison
kjamison@newberry.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Tina Wilkerson
twilkerson@newberry.k12.sc.us

Palmetto Reading Council

http://palmettoscira.weebly.com

https://www.facebook.com

Co-President
Mary Freeman
mfreeman@rhmail.org

Co-President
Kim Simpson
KSimpson@rhmail.org

Recording Secretary
Becky Dickson
dicksonb@fortmillschools.org

Corresponding Secretary
Lindsay Yearta
yeartal@winthrop.edu

Treasurer
Vickie Brockman
brockmanv@winthrop.edu

Membership
Gene Baston
gbaston@rhmail.org

Pee Dee Reading Council

Piedmont Reading Council

President
Jennifer Dunn
jdunn@acsdsc.org

Vice President
Suzanne Larsens
larsens@mccormick.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Marquita Donaldson
mdonaldson@acsdsc.org

Membership
Chaney Wilson
cwilson@acsdsc.org

Saluda Reading Council

President
Crystal Jensen
cjensen@saludaschools.org

Vice President
Mary A. Sweat
apadgett@saludaschools.org

Secretary
Tonia Hudson
thudson@saludaschools.org

Treasurer
Shanna Matthews
smatthews@saludaschools.org

Membership
Brenda Eidson
beidson@saludaschools.org

Spartanburg Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/Spartanburg-County-Reading-Council

President
Missy Lark
melissa.lark@spart1.org

Vice President
Nikki Culbertson
nculbertson@spartanburg4.org

Secretary
Suzanne Hughes
suzanne.hughes@spart5.net

Treasurer
Ginna Chappell
Ginna.chappell@gmail.com

Membership
Judy Arnold
judy.arnold@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us

Sumter Reading Council

President
Pat Wilcox
wilcox@sumterschools.net

President-Elect
Melissa Pollard
melissa.pollard@sumterschools.net

Secretary
Catherine Steele
catherine.steele@sumterschools.net

Treasurer
Belinda Thomas
belinda.thomas@sumterschools.net

Membership
Sheila Ragin Choice
sheila.ragin@sumterschools.net

Union Reading Council

Contact
Kristin Mitchell
kmitchell@union.k12.sc.us

Contact
Rachel Brewington
rbrewington@union.k12.sc.us

were
you there?