Directory List

Aiken Reading Council

http://acira.org
https://www.facebook.com/AikenIRA

 

President
Stacia Nuessle
snuessle@acpsd.net

Vice President
Brandee Green
bgreen@scpsd.net

Recording Secretary
Amanda Auvenshine
aauvenshine@acpsd.net

Corresponding Secretary
Megan Bush
meganbush@acpsd.net

Treasurer
Jennifer Minolfo
jminolfo@acpsd.net

Membership
Kayla Hostetler
khostetler@acpsd.net

Beaufort Reading Council

Inactive at this time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Berkeley Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/BerkeleyCountyReadingCouncil

President
Christal Stevens
stevenschristal@bcsdschools.net

President-Elect
Jennifer Wright
wrightjennifer@bcsdshools.net

Vice President
Corrinne Wright
wrightc@bcsdschools.net

Secretary
Tiffany R. Smits
RodriguezTi@bcsdschools.net

Treasurer
Linda Grant
lindycgrant@yahoo.com

Membership
Laura Turok-Ellis
ellisl@bcsdschools.net

Charleston Reading Council

www.facebook.com/charlestonreadingcouncil

President

Susan Busse
susan_busse@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Vice President

Skylette Scott
skylette_scott@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Secretary

Katie Busse
katie.jane.busse@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jordan Decedue
jordan_decedue@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Membership

Shannon Gibson
shannon_gibson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Cherokee Reading Council

President
Kayla Rochester
kayla.rochester@cherokee1.org

Vice President
Allison Fowler
Allison.Fowler@cherokee1.org

Secretary
Kim Camp
Kim.Camp@cherokee1.org

Secretary
Erica Manning
erica.manning@cherokee1.org

Treasurer
Virginia Scates
Virginia.Scates@cherokee1.org

Membership
Carol Davis
Carol.Davis@cherokee1.org

Clemson Reading Council

President
Estefonia Wilt
ewilt@clemson.edu

President-Elect
Ellie Buchanan
saleb@clemson.edu

Vice President
Madison Stroud
stroud5@clemson.edu

Recording Secretary
Sydney Elmore
selmore@clemson.edu

Treasurer
Sarah Whitsett
swhitse@clemso.edu

Membership/Corr. Sec.
Katie Tressler
ktressl@clemson.edu

Columbia Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/Columbia-Area-Reading-Council

President
Davida Price
dcprice@lexrich5.org

Vice President
Latisha Lowery-Sims
llowery-sims@fairfield.k12.sc.us

Secretary
Amy Swick
aswick@richland2.org

Treasurer
Kimberly Krapfel
kkrapfel@richland2.org

Membership
Le-Keisha Caulder
keishacaulder@yahoo.com

Dorchester Reading Council

Treasurer
Debbie Runyon
drunyon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Edgefield Reading Council

President
Jennifer Rice
jrice@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Laura Prince
lprince@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Secretary
Angela Fallaw
afallaw@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Brenda Jackson
bjackson@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Membership
Melissa Nicholson
jmnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us

Edisto Reading Council

President
Mary Williams
mary.williams@ocsd5.net

Secretary
Ronald Geohaghan
geohaghanr@denmarktech.edu

Treasurer
Priscilla Hollngton
priscilla.hollington@ocsd5.net

Membership
Judith Johnson
judith.johnson@ocsd5.net

Foothills Reading Council

President
Paige Mitchell
mitchellp@apps.anderson1.org

Vice President
Wendy Burgess
wburgess@ed.sc.gov

Secretary
Melanie Guill
mguill@oconee.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Vicki Powell
vickipowell@anderson5.net

Membership
Mary Gilstrap
gilstram@apps.anderson1.org

Georgetown Reading Council

President
Sherry Cannon
scannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Susan Watford
swatford@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Secretary-Recording
Dana Harrigan
dharrigan@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Secretary-Corresponding
Tonja Johnson
tjohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Mack Burgess
MJBURGESS@GCSD.K12.SC.US

Membership
Janice Dozier
jdozier@gcsd.k12.sc.us

Greenville Reading Council

Kershaw Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/kcreadingcouncil/

President
Elizabeth Horton
elizabeth.horton@kcsdschools.net

Vice President
Sherri Johnson
sherri.johnson@kcsdschools.net

Recording Secretary
Lauren Hunt
lauren.hunt@kcsdschools.net

Corresponding Secretary
Sara Fakoury
sara.fakoury@kcsdschools.net

Treasurer
Donna Harre
donna.harre@kcsdschools.net

Co-Membership
Robin Sowell
robin.sowell@kcsdschools.net

Co-Membership
Hope Robinson
hope.robinson@kcsdschools.net

Laurens Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/kcreadingcouncil/

President
Tina Childress
tchildress@laurens55.org

President-Elect
Kaley Young
kyoung39@gmail.com

Vice President
Kim Shelton
kshelton@laurens55.org

Recording Secretary
Karen Young
ksyoung@lcsd56.org

Treasurer
Vicky Culbertson
vculbertson@laurens55.org

Membership
Katherine Carroll
katherinecarroll864@gmail.com

Low Country Reading Council

President
Peggy O’Banner
obannerp@acs.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Kakela Robinson
ryoumans@hampton1.k12.sc.us

Secretary
Carla James
Carla.James@jcsd.net

Treasurer
Tamyra Smith
tamyra.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Membership
Gloria Brown
gbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us

Newberry Reading Council

President
Laney Cobb
lcobb@newberry.k12.sc.us

President Elect
Janna Richardson
jrichardson@newberry.k12.sc.us

Vice President
Ruth Ransdell
rransdell@newberry.k12.sc.us

Secretary
Susan Dawkins
sdawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us

Membership
Kaye Jamison
kjamison@newberry.k12.sc.us

Treasurer
Tiara Wilkerson
twilkerson@newberry.k12.sc.us

Palmetto Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/Palmetto-Reading-Council-

President
Becky Dickson
dicksonb@fortmillschools.org

Co-President
Melisa Smith
msmith@rhmail.org

Vice President
Michelle Reese
reesem@fortmillschools.org

Recording Secretary
Kim Simpson
KSimpson@rhmail.org

Corresponding Secretary
Lindsay Yearta
yeartal@winthrop.edu

Treasurer
Mary Freeman
mfreeman@rhmail.org

Membership
Heather Hillis
Hhillis@chester.k12.sc.us

Pee Dee Reading Council

President
Calandra Brisbone
calandra.m.brisbone@fsd1.og

President-Elect
Laura Stroughton
stroughton@fsd1.org

Recording Secretary
Jaime Clark
jamie.clark@fsd1.org

Corresponding Secretary
Brittany Bennett
brittany.bennett@fsd1.org

Treasurer
Ablean Hanna
ahanna@ed.sc.gov

Membership
Ashley Williams
awilliams@fsd3.org

Piedmont Reading Council

Inactive at this time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Saluda Reading Council

Inactive at this time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

Spartanburg Reading Council

https://www.facebook.com/Spartanburg-County-Reading-Council

President
Jenny Powell
Jennifer.powell@spart1.org

Vice President
Galena Gaw
ggaw@scsdb.org

Secretary
Emily Montjoy
emontjoy@spartanburg4.org

Treasurer
Ginna Chappell
Ginna.chappell@gmail.com

Membership
Suzanne Hughes
suzanne.hughes@spart5.net

Sumter Reading Council

President
Janet Preston-Mack
janet.mack@sumterstudents.net

President-Elect
Alice Wright
alice.wright@sumterschools.net

Vice President
Jessica Greene
jessica.greene@sumterschools.net

Recording Secretary
Tara Evans
tara.evans@sumterschools.net

Corresponding Secretary
Jenny Knopf
jenny.knopf@sumterschools.net

Treasurer
Gail China
gchina@morris.edu

Membership
Sheila Ragin Choice
sheila.ragin@sumterschools.net

Union Reading Council

Inactive at This Time

Contact
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

were
you there?