State Officers & Committees

dale-anthony
President
Dale Anthony


Vice President

Vickie Brockman


President-Elect
Susan Fernandez

Recording Secretary
Carolyn Gillens

christine-corbett
Corresponding Secretary
Christine Corbett

[/column]

eddie-marshall
Treasurer
Eddie Marshall

jean-brewington
Membership Director
Jean B. Brewington

pat-smith
State Coordinator
Pat Smith

judy-redman
Executive Secretary
Judy Redman

cathy-delaney
Past-President
Cathy Delaney

SCIRA 2016-2017 Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs

Audit/Budget
Terri Brewer
brewert@fortmillschools.org

Bylaws
James Bryan
palmettoguardsc@gmail.com

College Teachers
Tia Adger
tadger@lander.edu

Conference Program
Vickie Brockman
brockmanv@live.com

Council Service Grants
Virginia Scates
Virginia.Scates@cherokee1.org

Distinguished Literacy Administrator Award
Luci Carter
Luci@bcsdschools.net

Distinguished Literacy Teacher Award
Vickie Powell
vickipowell@anderson5.net

Angie Grimes
angie_grimes@charleston.k12.sc.us

Exemplary Reading Award
Wendy Burgess
wburgess@ed.sc.gov

Missy Lark
melissa.lark@spart1.org

Family Literacy Award
Carla James
Carla.James@jcsd.net

Kim Shelton
kshelton@laurens55.org

Historian/Archives
Mary Freeman
mfreeman@rhmail.org

Honor Council
Pat Smith
ptrcwsmith@aol.com

International Project
Susan Fernandez
sfernandez@lander.edu

Journal Publication
Jacquelyn Mallory
malloy2@clemson.edu

Susan Hunt-Barron
shunt-barron@uscupstate.edu

Legislative
Nancy Cowart
ncowart@foxcreekhighschool.org

Literacy Partner Award
Jamie Dawson
jdawson@spartanburg3.org

Literacy Workshop
Cathy Delaney
geminicalm2@gmail.com

Literature Grants
Diane Simmons
wanddsimmons@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Kaye Johnston
santeetwins@yahoo.com

Membership
Jean Brewington
jbrewington@spartanburg3.org

Newsletter
Cathy Jones-Stork
crjones@lex2.org

Meg Brooks
brooksnsc@aol.com

Nominations
Bernice Jackson
bjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Parliamentarian
Faye Johnston
santeetwins@yahoo.com

Research/Intellectual Freedom
Katie Stover Kelly
katie.stover@furman.edu

Christie Sullivan
martinc1@mailbox.sc.edu

Scholarship
Denise Strong
neesy816@att.net

Carol Hoyle
choyle1@lander.edu

Teachers as Readers
Kaye Jamison
kjamison@newberry.k12.sc.us

Janna Richardson
jrichardson@newberry.k12.sc.us

Website
Jennifer Wright
wrightjennifer@bcsdschools.net

were
you there?